Mercredi 21 Octobre 2020                           

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z TOUS

Afficher: liste | imageLES POST-DOCTORANT
DESSAL Caroline

Post-doctorante (EN)
Equipe IMF

Bureau 207
Téléphone 02 51 12 53 12
Caroline.Dessal@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
DEY Arnab

Post-doctorant (EN)
Equipe EBSI

Bureau 112
Téléphone 02 76 64 50 33
Arnab.Dey@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
MISHRA Rituraj

Post-doctorant (EN)
Equipe EBSI

Bureau 140
Téléphone 02 76 64 50 96
Rituraj.Mishra@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
PATI Palas

Post-doctorant (CNRS)
Equipe IMF

Bureau 212
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 07
Palas.Pati@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
SARKAR Rudraditya

Post-doctorant (EN)
Equipe MODES

Bureau 233
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 24
Rudraditya.Sarkar@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
SCALABRINI Mathieu

Post-doctorant (EN)
Equipe CORAIL

Bureau 123
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 18
Mathieu.Scalabrini@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
TRIPATHI Neha

Post-doctorante (EN)
Equipe MODES

Bureau 236
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 23
neha.tripathi@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle