Vendredi 23 Octobre 2020                           

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z TOUS

Afficher: liste | imageLES CONTRACTUEL
ALVAREZ-DORTA Dimitri

Contractuel (EN)
Equipe CORAIL

Bureau 123
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 18
dimitri.alvarez-dorta@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
AUBERT Véronique

Contractuelle (EN)
Equipe SYMBIOSE
Gestion financière et administrative
Bureau 030
Téléphone 02 51 12 57 24
Veronique.Aubert@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
BEIGNET Julien

Contractuel (EN)
Equipe SYMBIOSE

Bureau 108
Téléphone 02 76 64 51 78
Julien.Beignet@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
BERROU Axelle

Contractuelle (CNRS)
Equipe SYMBIOSE

Bureau 111
Téléphone 02 76 64 51 46
Axelle.Berrou@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
BONIN Helene

Contractuelle (EN)
Equipe EBSI
Gestion financière et administrative
Bureau 219
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 38
helene.bonin@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
BRIEE Florian

Contractuel (CNRS)
Equipe SYMBIOSE

Bureau 137
Téléphone 02 76 64 51 80
Florian.Briee@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
CARREE Jean-Marie

Contractuel (CNRS)
Informatique et réseaux

Bureau 205
Téléphone 02 76 64 51 85
jean-marie.carree@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
FOURNIER Anne-Lise

Contractuelle (EN)
Equipe EBSI

Bureau 112
Téléphone 02 76 64 50 33
anne-lise.fournier@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
HOMAND Florian

Contractuel (CNRS)
Equipe SYMBIOSE

Bureau 136
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 93
Florian.Homand@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
MEVEL Mathieu

Contractuel (EN)
Equipe CORAIL

Bureau 132
Téléphone 02 76 64 51 71
mathieu.mevel@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
PATINEC Allan

Contractuel (EN)
Equipe SYMBIOSE

Bureau
Téléphone
Allan.Patinec@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
QUEMERE Nicolas

Contractuel (EN)
Equipe SYMBIOSE

Bureau 136
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 93
Nicolas.Quemere@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
RIVIERE Thomas

Contractuel (EN)
Equipe SYMBIOSE

Bureau 137
Téléphone 02 76 64 51 80
Thomas.Riviere@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
SANCHEZ Clément

Contractuel (EN)
Equipe SYMBIOSE

Bureau 111
Téléphone 02 76 64 51 46
Clement.Sanchez@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle
SMIDA Hassiba

Contractuelle (EN)
Equipe MODES

Bureau 236
Téléphone 02 51 12 54 23
Hassiba.Smida@univ-nantes.fr

fiche personnelle