Sunday, September 20th 2020                           

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Display: list | photosTHE POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
DESSAL Caroline

Post-doctoral Researcher
Team IMF

Office 207
Telephone 02 51 12 53 12
Caroline.Dessal@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
DEY Arnab

Post-doctoral Researcher
Team EBSI

Office 112
Telephone 02 76 64 50 33
Arnab.Dey@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
MISHRA Rituraj

Post-doctoral Researcher
Team EBSI

Office 140
Telephone 02 76 64 50 96
Rituraj.Mishra@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
PATI Palas

Post-doctoral Researcher
Team IMF

Office 212
Telephone 02 51 12 54 07
Palas.Pati@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
SARKAR Rudraditya

Post-doctoral Researcher
Team MODES

Office 233
Telephone 02 51 12 54 24
Rudraditya.Sarkar@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
SCALABRINI Mathieu

Post-doctoral Researcher
Team CORAIL

Office 123
Telephone 02 51 12 54 18
Mathieu.Scalabrini@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
TRIPATHI Neha

Post-doctoral Researcher
Team MODES

Office 236
Telephone 02 51 12 54 23
neha.tripathi@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page