Friday, October 23rd 2020                           

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Display: list | photosTHE POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
DESSAL CarolinePost-doctoral Researcher (EN)
Team IMF

Office 207
Telephone 02 51 12 53 12
Caroline.Dessal@univ-nantes.fr
personnal page
DEY ArnabPost-doctoral Researcher (EN)
Team EBSI

Office 112
Telephone 02 76 64 50 33
Arnab.Dey@univ-nantes.fr
personnal page
MISHRA RiturajPost-doctoral Researcher (EN)
Team EBSI

Office 140
Telephone 02 76 64 50 96
Rituraj.Mishra@univ-nantes.fr
personnal page
PATI PalasPost-doctoral Researcher (CNRS)
Team IMF

Office 212
Telephone 02 51 12 54 07
Palas.Pati@univ-nantes.fr
personnal page
SARKAR RudradityaPost-doctoral Researcher (EN)
Team MODES

Office 233
Telephone 02 51 12 54 24
Rudraditya.Sarkar@univ-nantes.fr
personnal page
SCALABRINI MathieuPost-doctoral Researcher (EN)
Team CORAIL

Office 123
Telephone 02 51 12 54 18
Mathieu.Scalabrini@univ-nantes.fr
personnal page
TRIPATHI NehaPost-doctoral Researcher (EN)
Team MODES

Office 236
Telephone 02 51 12 54 23
neha.tripathi@univ-nantes.fr
personnal page