Thursday, October 29th 2020                           

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Display: list | photosTHE CONTRACT EMPLOYEE
ALVAREZ-DORTA Dimitri

Contract Employee
Team CORAIL

Office 123
Telephone 02 51 12 54 18
dimitri.alvarez-dorta@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
AUBERT Véronique

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE
Financial and administrative management
Office 030
Telephone 02 51 12 57 24
Veronique.Aubert@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
BEIGNET Julien

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 108
Telephone 02 76 64 51 78
Julien.Beignet@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
BERROU Axelle

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 111
Telephone 02 76 64 51 46
Axelle.Berrou@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
BONIN Helene

Contract Employee
Team EBSI
Financial and administrative management
Office 219
Telephone 02 51 12 54 38
helene.bonin@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
BRIEE Florian

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 137
Telephone 02 76 64 51 80
Florian.Briee@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
CARREE Jean-Marie

Contract Employee
Computers and networks

Office 205
Telephone 02 76 64 51 85
jean-marie.carree@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
FOURNIER Anne-Lise

Contract Employee
Team EBSI

Office 112
Telephone 02 76 64 50 33
anne-lise.fournier@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
HOMAND Florian

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 136
Telephone 02 51 12 54 93
Florian.Homand@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
MEVEL Mathieu

Contract Employee
Team CORAIL

Office 132
Telephone 02 76 64 51 71
mathieu.mevel@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
PATINEC Allan

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office
Telephone
Allan.Patinec@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
QUEMERE Nicolas

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 136
Telephone 02 51 12 54 93
Nicolas.Quemere@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
RIVIERE Thomas

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 137
Telephone 02 76 64 51 80
Thomas.Riviere@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
SANCHEZ Clément

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 111
Telephone 02 76 64 51 46
Clement.Sanchez@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
SMIDA Hassiba

Contract Employee
Team MODES

Office 236
Telephone 02 51 12 54 23
Hassiba.Smida@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page