Thursday, October 29th 2020                           

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Display: list | photosTeam SYMBIOSE
ARZEL Laurence

Engineer
Team SYMBIOSE
Mass spectrometry & analysis
Office 135
Telephone 02 51 12 54 92
laurence.arzel@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
AUBERT Véronique

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE
Financial and administrative management
Office 030
Telephone 02 51 12 57 24
Veronique.Aubert@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
BEIGNET Julien

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 108
Telephone 02 76 64 51 78
Julien.Beignet@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
BERROU Axelle

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 111
Telephone 02 76 64 51 46
Axelle.Berrou@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
BLOT Virginie

Associate Professor
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 107
Telephone 02 51 12 54 17
virginie.blot@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
BRIEE Florian

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 137
Telephone 02 76 64 51 80
Florian.Briee@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
COLLET Sylvain

Associate Professor
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 109
Telephone 02 51 12 54 10
sylvain.collet@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
DUBREUIL Didier

Professor
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 104
Telephone 02 51 12 54 20
didier.dubreuil@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
DUPUIS Manon

PhD student
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 137
Telephone 02 76 64 51 80
manon.dupuis@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
GAILLARD Krystal

PhD student
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 136
Telephone 02 51 12 54 93
krystal.gaillard@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
HOMAND Florian

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 136
Telephone 02 51 12 54 93
Florian.Homand@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
JMAI Momtez

PhD student
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 137
Telephone 02 76 64 51 80
momtez.jmai@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
LEBLANC Johann

PhD student
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 111
Telephone 02 76 64 51 46
johann.leblanc@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
LEBRETON Jacques

Professor
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 105
Telephone 02 51 12 54 03
jacques.lebreton@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
MATHE-ALLAINMAT Monique

CNRS research fellow
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 135
Telephone 02 76 64 51 77
monique.mathe-allainmat@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
PATINEC Allan

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office
Telephone
Allan.Patinec@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
PILLOT Aline

PhD student
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 111
Telephone 02 76 64 51 46
aline.pillot@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
PIPELIER Muriel

Associate Professor
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 106
Telephone 02 76 64 51 51
muriel.pipelier@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
QUEMERE Nicolas

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 136
Telephone 02 51 12 54 93
Nicolas.Quemere@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
RIVIERE Matthieu

Engineer
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 106
Telephone 02 76 64 51 89
matthieu.Riviere@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
RIVIERE Thomas

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 137
Telephone 02 76 64 51 80
Thomas.Riviere@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
SANCHEZ Camille

PhD student
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 137
Telephone 02 76 64 51 80
Camille.Sanchez@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
SANCHEZ Clément

Contract Employee
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 111
Telephone 02 76 64 51 46
Clement.Sanchez@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
SMADJA Jimmy

PhD student
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 111
Telephone 02 76 64 51 46
Jimmy.Smadja@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
TESSIER Arnaud

CNRS research fellow
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 107
Telephone 02 76 64 50 21
arnaud.tessier@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page
TROUILLET Camille

PhD student
Team SYMBIOSE

Office 136
Telephone 02 51 12 54 93
camille.trouillet@univ-nantes.fr

personnal page